توازن داينامكس

توازن داينامكس هي أول منشأة في الشرق الأوسط لتطوير وتصنيع وتجميع أنظمة التوجيه فائق الدقة للذخائر التقليدية المحمولة جواً.وتعد الشركة جزءاً من شركة الإمارات للصناعات العسكرية. وتملك شركة دينيل داينامكس، إحدى أكبر شركات التصنيع العسكري في جنوب افريقيا حصة من الشركة.

وتنتج الشركة نظام الطارق، وهو سلسلة من الأنظمة الذكية التي يمكن استخدامها مع ذخائر إم كيه 81 وإم كيه 82 المحمولة جواً. ويوفر نظام الطارق لمستخدمه العديد من المزايا من ضمنها العمل في كافة الأجواء وفي مختلف الأوقات بالاستعانة بأنظمة تحديد المواقع وأنظمة الاستشعار الملاحية. ويمكن الحصول على أقصي قدر ممكن من الدقة باستخدام أنظمة التصوير بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع طقم للتحديد الأوتوماتيكي للهدف أو نظام تتبع أشعة الليزر. ويمكن تزويد النظام بفيوز لتحديد المنطقة المستهدفة، وباستخدام رأس حربي ذو شظايا.

 

نظام الطارق وهو المنتج الرئيسي لشركتنا وهو عبارة عن مجموعة من الأنظمة التي يتم ربطها بالقنابل والمجهزة خصيصاً لتتوافق مع القنابل نوع إم كيه 81 وإم كيه 82 وإم كيه 83 . ويوفر الطارق لمستخدميه كفاءة تشغيلية عالية للعمل نهاراً أو ليلًا وفي مختلف الظروف الجوية وذلك باستخدامه لتقنيات التوجيه بأنظمة تحديد المواقع ) GPS ( وأنظمة الملاحة بالقصور الذاتي ) .)INS

ويمكن لمستخدمي الجهاز تعزيز دقة التصويب على الهدف من خلال التصوير بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ) )IIR مع إمكانيات هائلة للتعرف الآلي على الهدف ) )ATR أو بجهاز تتبع مصدر الليزر. ويمكن أيضاً تزويد النظام بفيوز يعمل بالتردد اللاسلكي وذلك لتحديد المنطقة المستهدفة وباستخدام رأس حربي ذو شظايا. الطارق فهو هو عبارة عن جهاز توجيه يمكن تثبيته على القنابل التقليدية من نوع إم كيه 81 وإم كيه 82 والتي عادة ما تستخدمها القوات المسلحة.

هناك ثمانية أنماط مختلفة من نظام الطارق يتم توفيرها بالتعاون مع عملاء توريد محلياً وعالمياً. ويتميز النظام بسهولة تركيبه. وتتيح الأنماط المختلفة للنظام استخدامه حسب الظروف والأحوال السائدة ووفقاً للخيارات التي يفضلها المستخدم.

 

تتطلع توازن داينامكس للمساهمة في قيام قطاع رائد عالمي في مجالات تخصصها وفي تعزيز وتطوير المقدرات وجهود نقل المعارف التكنولوجية.

وتمثل جوانب بناء الكفاءات ونقل المعارف مرتكزين رئيسيين يتيحان لتوازن الوصول لأهدافها.

وتمضي تطلعاتنا هذه جنباً إلى جنب مع رغبتنا في الإسهام الفاعل في بناء قوى عاملة وطنية تتمتع بالخبرات والمؤهلات وفقاً لأعلى المعايير العالمية.

ومن خلال الشراكات البناءة والتطبيقات المتطورة، نهدف إلى دعم الجهود الرامية لتطوير جيل من الشباب الإماراتي المتخصص والذي يتمتع بالمهارات التقنية المطلوبة للمنافسة في الأسواق الصناعية العالمية ولتوفير أساس متين للخبرات الصناعية الوطنية في دولة الإمارات والتي سوف تلهم الأجيال المقبلة وتنير لها الطريق نحو التميز.

الصور

Become a Member

    APPLICANT INFORMATION


    If Registered in GHQ
    Export

    REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION


    INDUSTRY SECTOR


    ACTIVITIES & CAPABILITIES


    Design & EngineeringAssemblyManufacturingSystem integrationTesting, qualifications & certificationMRO (Maintenance Repairs & Overhaul)

    CONTACT DETAIL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT


    I authorize the verification of the information provided on this form as to my credit and employment.

Tawazun Dynamics

Tawazun Dynamics is the Middle East’s first facility for the development, manufacture, assembly and integration of precision-guided systems for conventional air munitions. The company is part of the Emirates Defence Industries Company (EDIC). Denel Dynamics, South Africa’s largest government-owned defence manufacturer also has an interest.

The company manufactures the Al-Tariq range, a family of strap-on bomb kit systems, used on MK81& MK82 bombs. Al-Tariq provides the user with all-weather, day or night operational capabilities, utilizing GPS/INS guidance. The system allows for increased targeting accuracy by using an Imaging Infrared (IIR) with complete Automatic Target Recognition (ATR) capability, or a semi-active laser seeker. The system can also be fitted with an RF proximity fuse for area targeting, using a pre-fragmented warhead.

Products and services

The flagship product on our assembly line is Al-Tariq – a family of strap-on bomb kit systems, custom made for MK81, MK82 and MK83 bombs. Expertly utilizing GPS/ INS guidance, Al-Tariq provides users with all weather, day/night operational capabilities.

Users can optimize target accuracy through Imaging Infrared (IIR) with complete Automatic Target Recognition (ATR) capabilities or the semi-active laser seeker. The system can also be fitted with an RF proximity fuse for area targeting, using a pre-fragmented warhead. Al-Tariq kit is a guidance kit that can be affixed to the MK81 and MK82 conventional bombs that particularly serve armed forces.

Al-Tariq System delivers eight different configurations with a meticulous focus on local SMEs and global supply chain clients. The installation requirements of these dynamic strap-on-kits are minimum. The flexible configurations allow users to function as per their preferences, depending on existing conditions.

Capabilities

To build a globally leading specialist business in its field, enriching and developing abilities as well as knowledge transfer efforts are two vital elements.

“Capability building and knowledge transfer efforts are two of the critical foundation pillars needed to allow Tawazun Dynamics to realize its potential.

Our aspiration to build a globally-leading specialist business in its field goes hand in hand with our desire to build a local workforce with world-class expertise and standards. Through the right partnerships and application we aim to support the development of a young generation of Emirati professionals who have both the technical skills needed to contend in the global defense industry marketplace as well as provide the UAE with a strong base of national industry experts who will help to lead and inspire the generations which follow

Gallery

Become a Member

APPLICANT INFORMATION


If Registered in GHQ
Export

REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT INFORMATION


INDUSTRY SECTOR


ACTIVITIES & CAPABILITIES


Design & EngineeringAssemblyManufacturingSystem integrationTesting, qualifications & certificationMRO (Maintenance Repairs & Overhaul)

CONTACT DETAIL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT


I authorize the verification of the information provided on this form as to my credit and employment.